Molextro Tools Vol 1




Cat Number : FCAT013001SL - Release Date : 16th/09/2013

Music Genres : Future Techno, Dirty Electro House, Distorted Sounds, Badass Snare, Edm Loops, 303, Acid

Specs : Download contains: 303 x 24-bit Wav and Aiff loops and samples at 128BPM). Download size: 387MB (unzipped) for each format.

$ 29,95 - € 21,95 - £ 19,95



Dj & Producer Fed Conti introduces his brand new Audio Tools series with Molextro Tools Volume 1 & 2 !

The combined content of these 2 volumes gives you access to a of inspirational Royalty-Free electro, dirty electro house and future techno samples, loops and 1-shot sounds ready for that drag & drop action available in any DAW, expertly produced by Fed Conti himself using a wide range of new and vintage analogue equipment.

The library includes dirty 303 distorted acid lines, filthy basses, drums loops divided per Kick, Top loops and 1-shot, Distorted Pads, Unusual Fxes and badass Synths lines !

All Sounds are 24 bit Wav and Apple Aiff at 128 bpm played in different keys (A - C - E) and processed thru real analog Tubetech channel Strips MEC1A and Valve Stereo Multiband Compressor SMC2B to give more high-end warm and analog feeling.

Be electro, play molextro !


Molextro Tools Vol 2



Cat Number : FCAT013002SL - Release Date : 27th/09/2013

Music Genres : Filthy Electro House, Underground Edm, Distorted Synth, Nu School Electro, Electro House Sounds, Analog Fx

Specs : Download contains: 292 x 24-bit Wav and Aiff loops and samples at 128BPM). Download size: 372MB (unzipped) for each format.

$ 29,95 - € 21,95 - £ 19,95